MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY WOKINGHAM

TitleNameEmail
ChairRobin Copschairtheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Vice ChairmanPaddy Haycocks 
SecretaryCarol Westcott 
TreasurerDorothy O’Laoire 
VisitsMargaret Campbell–Whitevisitsecretary@outlook.com
VisitsDudley Coopervisitsecretary@outlook.com
MembershipHazel Matthewsmemsectheartssocietywham@gmail.com
CommunicationsMaggie Holden 
ProgrammePaddy Haycocks 
Study DaysElaine Hayesstudydaystheartssocietywham@gmail.com
PublicityJulia Stantonpublicitytheartssocietywham@gmail.com